Just Miss ULTIMATTE in Queen Bee

Just Miss is one of the local Indonesia’s cosmetics brand which has various products with affordable price. From the decorative cosmetics products to nail products.

Just Miss is usually sold in Stroberi store at certain mall.

This time I’ll write a review, which definitely my own opinion, about Just Miss ULTIMATTE Waterproof Lip Cream in Queen Bee.

Queen Bee is an orchid shade with magenta undertone.

IMG_19800106_071055
Just Miss ULTIMATTE in Queen Bee

Formula

IMHO, it has a creamy-liquidy formula, at first it pretty liquidy then feels creamy on the lips.

This lip cream dries pretty fast, if you need another coat apply it as fast as possible or else the dry coat will come off.

Just Miss ULTIMATTE in Queen Bee has a pretty dead-matte finish, which people might look for.

It has a quite good coverage, one coat can fill in the whole lips.

IMG_19800106_070643

Longevity

I’ve only wore it twice, yet I could already tell this lip cream was long lasting.

I wore it from around 9 am. and it lasted until the next morning, yeah I didn’t erase my lipstick.

A tiny little amount faded on the butthole lips after I ate my meals like three times.

IMG_19800106_071616
Nothing Special with The Applicator, Just Like Another Liquid Lipstick

Fragrance

The fragrance is super nice, a strawberry-sweet-like kind of smell.

Pretty similar with Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in Love/ Amour.

IMG_20170417_100533
The Shade Here is Lighter than The Actual Shade

Does it suit my taste ?

I didn’t lips-swatch this liquid lipstick ’cause found it uncomfortable on my lips, even though I applied lip balm first.

It dried easily, not a bad thing of course, yet not a good thing either for me.

I couldn’t build up the colour ’cause once I applied another coat, the coat on my lips swept away.

Maybe I couldn’t use the applicator well that it turned out not as I expected.

Anyway I actually love the colour, still going to wear it.

I might apply it with my finger, don’t use the applicator. LoLs.

I find it lighter and easier to apply that way.

IMG_20170417_101055
The Shade Here is Pretty Similar with The Actual Shade

Where to buy ?

I bought this on Stroberi store at MOG (Mall Olympic Garden) Malang, the price was IDR 36,000.

MATOS (Malang Town Square) also has Stroberi store which you might find it there as well.

You can also buy it on Just Miss official online store, it costs IDR 35,000.

Thank you for reading ! Have a nice day !

 

P.S. : All the images featured here belongs to my personal documents.

Featured Image by pexels.com

4 Comments

Leave a comment